Firefly 2 vaporizzatore recensioni

Alex 2018-09-25

I've purchased a Firefly 2 a year and a half ago. I'll split my review in two parts, first is going to be about the vaporizer, the second is about Vaposhop. Firefly 2 is a great vaporizer. I've been very happy useing it for all this time. I've visited a dozen of countries with it in my hand luggage (remember to use the iso alcohol wipes). It's a bit of a hassle to vape with more than 3 people, but completely doable, just need to refill frequently and ideally bring a power bank with you. The taste is superb, I like it better than in Solo or Mighty. It's super discreet and portable, no problem vaping in public. It is very easy to clean. Yes, proper drawing technique is required for best results, that adds complexity for first time users. It never failed me in the last 1.5 years. However just recently a problem occurred. The main body glass cracked without any reason. I'm extremely careful with it and there was no impact. The vaporizer still seemed to be working fine. This is where the second part of the review starts. The unit has 2 year warranty period. So I've sent a message to Vaposhop and they handled the case superbly, I'm more than impressed. I was offered free return shipping, and my choice of either refund, or other vape, or replacement. Without much thought I ordered a Firefly again, because for my use cases it's the best (some time ago I tried and liked Mighty too, but it's huge and not easy to travel with, mainly because of complicated cleaning process). In a 1.5 weeks here I am with a brand new Firefly 2, happy as ever. I sincerely thank you, the Vaposhop team, for all the work you do. You've got yourself a customer for life.

FRANZ 2018-04-05

Davvero ottimo. Mai provato dei vapori così densi e saporiti. Bisogna saper settare il tutto nel modo corretto. E' importante tritare l'erba secca con un buon grinder, non comprimere troppo e riempire il serbatoio bene. Fondamentale è inspirare per almeno 10 secondi, oppure attendere un po anche se il FireFly è pronto in modo tale da evitare i primi tiri a vuoto. Batterie ottime per autonomia e tempi di ricarica. Costruzione generale strepitosa. Ovvio, se cade a terra si rompe (parliamo di componentistica a base di ceramica e vetro. Unico piccolo neo , il bocchino in plastica, ma è dotato di ben due filtri all'interno. L'app è veloce, intuitiva e gestisce ottimamente le temperature e il tipo di vapore da ricco a morbido e ,credetemi, varia molto (può addirittura pizzicare in gola alle temperature più alte). Quello che colpisce è il sapore e la densità del vapore generato che ,una volta inspirato, è completamente inodore. Ovviamente dipenderà molto da l'erba secca che si utilizza. Provatelo anche con Passiflora ,Lavanda ed erbe alternative e avvicinatevi con un atteggiamento diverso dal " mi faccio una canna per sfondarmi".

Mr K 2017-10-12

I am an user of original Firefly(1). I got FF2, because it is inconvenient to combine microdosing and vaping using the only one vaporizer. Original FF1 was built like a tank. I dropped it several times and nothing happened. I don´t think FF2 could survive the same. I like the old school look of original Firefly. FF2 still looks fine, I just don´t like the plastic mouthpiece – they created luxury-like design finished with piece of plastic. Just a matter of esthetics… However, the most fundamental problem with FF2 is zero connectivity with my SamsungGalaxyJ3. They developed temperature profiles and finally, they killed everything with this „smart“ (pronounce p-o-i-n-t-l-e-s-s) temp control via app. Even if functional, what is the benefit of the app over built-in switch or button? Is it convenience? No, the user´s dependence on his/her phone is far from any convenience. Is it reliability? Absolutely no. There is no guarantee that your phone connects to FF2 - the list of (in)compatible phones https://www.thefirefly.com/app is not complete. Firefly support is cooperative but helpless – their final response was „SamsungGalaxyJ3 is not compatible with the app, sorry“. They keep incompatibility issues hide from potetial customers – up to now, GalaxyJ3 is not on the list incompatible phones. Bussines rules… So basically, my FF2 is stuck on 204°C. If I need to change the temperature setting I do it using the phone of my friend (in case I meet him). Too bizzare? This is the Firefly´s "smart" innovation in real life. Despite of the cripple temp control, probably still the best thing for 1-2 draw (micro)dosing.

PANZONE 2017-08-17

Ottima assistenza online, personale competente paziente e disponibile DANIELE, AMAZING. Pronte risposte, prodotto conforme alla descrizione, gadget gratuiti inclusi. Spedizione buona, ci ha messo un giorno in più del previsto, ma per via del mio domicilio su isola. Grazie e complimenti a tutti! Alla prossima!

Tex 2017-02-21

The Firefly2 vaporizer works like a charm. It is a high quality product that is compact with a sleek polished look. It is easy to use, and easy to clean up. Convection heating instead of burning preserves the true essence of the herb allowing for the intake of the full body flavor of your favorite herbs. The efficient and long lasting battery recharges quickly and is ready to use in under 45-minutes. The high tech glass heating and supply system provides a smooth chemical free vapor path. The Firefly2 has an APP to manage heating profiles for different densities and qualities of herb. It is economical and fun and one of the best portable vaporizers on the market.

StrikeVengeance 2016-10-25

This is my first vape and I decided to not waste time and go for the best immediately. The FF2 is a quality built device, well packaged and stylish. Its ideal for a very fast hit and go situation and this is the main reason I got this one. I did my first trial runs with a long time volcano user, but we both had the same impressions. I'll skip to the issues only as those are what you need to live with: 1.) Immediately I had to upgrade the firmware which required me to also remove the battery to get it to work 2.) I got no clouds unless I used the "high setting" which also showed visible burn marks 3.) Despite the unit being "ready" to use, the first draw is really weak, but has the most flavor. You need to hit it at least 2x for it to show any clouds. Once it gets warmed up it starts to become very enjoyable. I'm just not used to not getting clouds. 4.) On a few occasions I've had to remove the battery it to get the FF2 to work again 5.) The battery lasts for about 2 well used bowls 6.) We found ourselves having to stir the bowl nearly every 2nd draw 7.) Its super expensive and then I also had to pay another CHF 60.- for import duties, it would have been great to choose a shipping value, ouch! 8.) I wish I could charge the spare battery while I'm using the primary, but that battery must be in the device to charge it 9.) I can't seem to change the heat profile without using my iPhone which is a bit inconvenient 10.) I wish there was an accessory to attach this to a bubbler. Overall with some practice and understanding its still a great vape and like any new car needs a bit of miles before it drives well. The taste is a completely unique experience on its own.

High Guy 2016-09-28

I love this device. I have three new types of vape this year (FF2, GH and Crafty) and have been a long time Volcano user. The FF2 is by far my favorite overall. The FF2 provides the most enjoyable vaping experience I've had - it's the smoothest, most potent, cool vapor I've ever taken into my lungs. I’ve noticed so many different flavors that I have never experienced before I used the Firefly 2.

MJ808 2016-09-26

Firefly2 has opened my eyes to the world of vaping! The convection heating is wonderful ! Not only is it extremely tasty and smooth but it also doesn't waste material and it heats evenly. Because your breath is what activates the vapor, I feel fully in control. Once you start using this vaporizer, it just keeps getting better and better. One of my favorite things about this vaporizer is how easy it is to load and clean which is much better than other experiences I've had! Takes only a few seconds and is never messy. I love my Firefly2!

MindfulVaper 2016-09-22

Firefly2 rocks my world in so many ways. Finally a vape that is focused on quality! Dynamic convection + glass vapor path = smooth, delicious vapor that is out of this world. Literally have never tasted terpenes like this before - I never knew what I was missing until Firefly came along. For the people having a hard time getting a big draw - the key is to take very long, deep breaths. Or turn up the heat with the new Power Tuning feature which maximizes cloud output. Long story short, this vape just gets better and better the more you use it.

Leen 2016-09-18

We bought in spring 2015 a Firefly 1. It broke down in december 2015. We've got a new one on guarantee. The new one broke down in august 2016. Now we've got a Firefly 2 on guarantee. It works great. But what a great service!!

Pubblica una recensione

=
Verifica dell'età

È necessario avere compiuto 18 anni per visitare il sito VapoShop.