DaVinci IQ vaporizzatore recensioni

alex 2019-03-05
  • Discreto
  • molto ben rifinito e robusto
  • Veloce e preciso

Luca 2019-01-26
  • Discreto
  • molto ben rifinito e robusto
  • Ottimi materiali
  • Overall good and Well design
  • Praticp da pulire
  • Veloce e preciso
  • Poco fumo a temperature basse

Ottimo vaporizzatore, semplice pratico ed elegante. Lo consiglio vivamente a chi vuole liberarsi della combuatione e dagli effetti negativi di essa. La vaporizzazione è ottima e offre un esperienza di gran lunga migliore.

Phil 2018-11-29
  • Overall good and Well design

Good product and great costumer care service.

Vittorio 2018-11-21
  • Discreto
  • molto ben rifinito e robusto
  • Aspirata faticosa quasi da subito
  • Produce poco aroma

Inizio col dire che come hardware è praticamente perfetto, robusto, molto ben rifinito, funzionale e, per quanto se ne possa dire, non è poi così lento a raggiungere le temperature richieste. Facile il caricamento, la sua struttura permette di inserire molto bene tutte le erbe al suo interno senza alcuno spreco. Molto facile la pulizia, molto comodo il fatto che si possono cambiare le batterie facilmente e davvero molto bello a vedersi e molto compatto e discreto ma…veniamo al dunque…la vaporizzazione. Premetto che io ho utilizzato le sigarette elettroniche (diversi modelli ed atomizzatori) in questi ultimi sei anni e da un mese sono passato alla vaporizzazione principalmente di tabacchi…vaporizzo solamente abbandonando quindi lo svapo. Sono un buon intenditore di gusti e aromi. Possiedo oltre a questo IQ anche un flowermate mini v5.0s pro ed un vapcap m 2018….tra i tre è quello che produce meno aroma…difficile trovare la quantità perfetta di tabacco o erbe secche che permette una buona aspirata con un buon gusto. Purtroppo l’aspirata diventa quasi subito faticosa e quasi priva di gusto…diventa faticosissimo un’aspirata di guancia ed impossibile un’aspirata di polmone, circuito di aspirazione davvero troppo chiuso… e poi il vapore è comunque troppo freddo e questo è dovuto a quel contenitore per ulteriori aromi che trovo alquanto inutile. Se avessero utilizzato un canale unico secondo me sarebbe stato perfetto…come il fratellino minore micro per intenderci. E’ un bell’oggetto a vedersi ma lo trovo poco utile. Il flowermate, nella sua semplicità, è superiore nella produzione di vapore denso e di aroma …il vapcap della dynavap è perfetto, produce aromi e gusto, a parità di erba o tabacco, infinitamente superiori. Se poi ci mettiamo il fatto che l’app bluetooth per Smartphone creata per poter personalizzare l’utilizzo dell’IQ non funziona per niente (chi ha android può tranquillamente vedere sul play store che la valutazione complessiva è una stella perché non funziona con nessun telefono) allora ahimè il prezzo di questo vaporizzatore è elevatissimo per quello che offre. Non mi sento di suggerire questo vaporizzatore e di puntare su qualcosa di più semplice ma efficace. Chiederò alla vaposhop se ho la possibilità di renderlo e prenderò o un FlowerMate V5 Nano o un Linx Gaia.

Benjamin 2018-09-28
  • Overall good and Well design

Very sleek and optimal design in my opinion. It works perfectly, it's nice to use and it tastes great. The vapor is smooth. It has a flavor chamber for storage and additional flavor and even a built in 'pick' that you can use to stir your bowl or other things. The odd thing I noticed is that the top lid can open up because the flavor chamber is taking too much space when it's heated. But I solved it by pushing it down, so it doesn't bother me anymore. Great vape 10/10 worked really amazing through a bong too with the seperate glass mouthpiece.

PS 2018-06-28
  • Discreto

Oggetto di alta qualità che realmente diventa parte integrante del tuo stile di vita.

Stefano 2018-03-16

Arrivato tutto in 2 giorni lavorativi,spedizione velocissima e compreso nel prezzo il venditore ha inserito due splendidi regali,tra cui una batteria di scorta e un contenitore ermetico.Il vaporizzatore subito a prima vista sembra di ottima fattura il colore verde oliva è molto bello e la confezione èricca di accessori.Non ho ancora avuto modo di provarlo,però appena lo farò continuerò la mia recensione che fin qui non può essere che super positiva.

Dams 2018-01-12

I really love this DaVinci IQ. (Blue) This is my first portable vaporizer but I can tell that I'm really impressed. It's really well designed, a really good quality product. The packaging is great and there are nice accessories. Heating time is really fast, vapor quality is great and it tastes so good, as good as a desktop vaporizer. I was looking for something discrete, powerful and easy to use, this IQ do the job perfectly. It's exactly what I was looking for. A desktop vap in your hand. If you are looking for a portable vaporizer in that price range, seriously consider this one ! I will advise to buy a second battery and a charger for those who will use it on a daily basis. 9.5/10 -Pros : Everything... High quality product, well designed, powerful, discrete, taste is damn good, 10 years warranty... -Cons : You can't use concentrates 5* for VapoShop, nice products, nice prices, fast shipping. I will recommend !

m.s 2017-12-26

I previously owned a Pax 2 and thought it may be time to upgrade, mostly because the smell was too noticeable and I wanted to see if any other portable vaporizers improved my experience. Discreteness, efficiency, medical-grade materials and ease-of-use are my main points for a portable vaporizer. I decided to go with the Davinci IQ after selling my Pax 2 for the following reasons. I've used the IQ for 1.5 months and the Pax 2 for about a year. 1. Reports of little to no smell. 2. Removable battery: I now rarely charge batteries via the device itself. Only when I'm traveling light and didn't bring my external charger. It's nice to be able to swap batteries when needed. Or so I thought. See "The Bad", below. 3. All the accessories that I would have bought for my Pax 2 were included with the IQ. A metal stirrer/scraper with an extra keychain one, a keychain storage container which proved to be very handy and the brush. 4. The ceramic zirconium air path: I gave in to the claims of better taste and decided I would give it a shot. Didn't know anyone with an IQ to try beforehand though. The Good: - Decent build quality, doesn't feel cheap, excellent aesthetic design. More or less the same as the Pax 2. - Lowest temperature gives a good combination of vapor amount, battery usage and taste on a fresh pack after about 40 seconds of turning it on. I rarely go to 3 and never go to 4. I never use precision temperature settings since I didn't find it necessary. - Smell is barely noticeable unless you're in a small, enclosed space with other people. I could stand on a crowded train platform and no one gave me strange looks. - Taste is ok but I didn't notice too much of a difference so long as the temperature is kept low on a Pax 2. However, I felt like this would have been very noticeable considering everyone's comments about it online. - The space for putting a scraper *in* the vaporizer is very convenient. I feel more portable vapes should be doing this. The Bad: - The battery indicator is not accurate at all. This is extremely annoying coming from a Pax 2 where I never had any surprises. With the IQ, I often turn it on, and the first battery indicator displays 2-3 bars, but a few seconds later a second battery indicator shows me the battery is at 1 bar and vibrates telling me it needs to be charged. I've tried with multiple batteries, same problem. - The battery life sucks. Tried with 2 brand new batteries and I end up averaging around 3 hours of use throughout the day, on gradually increasing temps of 1-3. This totally kills the pros of having a removable battery since I end up charging and changing them so often. I could use my Pax 2 on and off for about a day and a half with similar temp settings. I much prefer a single charge for a day and a half over having to change batteries 2-3 times a day. - The battery's buzzing/ticking sound is really annoying when you're in a quiet space. Yes, I know it's normal. It still sucks. - The IQ vibrates when it is ready to be used. Except I found it usually takes about 30 seconds more after this vibration for the device to start producing decent amounts of vapor. If I don't wait, I only get a wisp of vapor that dissipates quickly. - The extended mouth piece's silicon part expands on temp settings of 2-3 when it's been on for several minutes, causing the mouthpiece to stick out and stay open unless you jam it back it. Then, it stubbornly pops out again after a few seconds. I don't have this problem with the flat mouthpiece, which I use the most since it is more discrete. However, I find the extended mouth piece to be more comfortable to use so long as I keep the temp setting low. The Ugly: - This thing consumes a *lot* of herb. I believe I noticed this because of the Pax 2's auto-regulating temperature feature that senses when the device is moving/about to be used and adjusts its temperature accordingly. Before getting the IQ, I honestly didn't think this would make so much of a difference but holy shit that changed when I got the IQ. I can tightly pack a full chamber (0.3-0.4g), set it to 1 and go from there to 3 in about 1 hour of use and it's gone. Even after stirring. The same on a Pax 2 would last me about 2 hours with equal amounts of vapor and effect, but less herb. I feel like it's a huge waste which leaves plenty of desire for optimization. - Cleaning the IQ is a real pain. First, there are many parts which is somewhat fine until you realize there is an unreachable space between the seal for the flavor chamber and the herb chamber. Resin gets stuck there and none of the included tools (or even q-tips dabbed in isopropyl alcohol) reach that space. So you're either stuck with foul-smelling accumulated resin or you need to buy some other tool to scrape out what you can. Either way, I don't think you can completely clean that as easily as the flavor chamber. Second, the herb chamber has little holes that act as a screen but the reality is the vaped herb goes through the "screen" anyways. The "vaped herb dust" just falls through and ends up in the flavor chamber, which looks like it needs to be cleaned as often as a few days of use. Because of this, it's impractical to use the flavor chamber for its intended purpose since my unvaped herb would just end up covered in vape dust. I shouldn't need to buy separate accessories to deal with this. Also, the vape "screen" gets clogged up with vape dust and resin quickly, forcing you to pull much harder than before to get the same amount of vapor. This wouldn't be an issue if cleaning didn't take so long. I do get some vape dust in the vapor chamber for the Pax 2, but it's way less and because it's so easy to clean, it's not an issue. Third, the herb chamber collects resin along the walls and edges where the wall meets the chamber "floor", which is very difficult to remove even with the included alcohol wipes and brush. If you wait too long before your next cleaning session, you're screwed because the resin will harden to a point where even the scrape tool won't be able to clean that off. With the Pax 2, all I had to do was buy a sewing needle with the right diameter, wrap it in an alcohol swab and pass it 2-3 times through the vapor chamber about once every 2-3 weeks. Those white, prickly, bendable scrapers work well too. A straight line, with no nooks and crannies, cleans perfectly. Compare that to about an hour of cleaning the IQ after about two weeks of use and I still am not able to completely clean the device. Unfortunately, the Davinci IQ didn't meet my expectations for a portable vaporizer and I'm tempted to just go back to the Pax 2, especially considering the price difference. I'll be keeping an eye on the new portable vaporizers coming out as well but so far nothing has grabbed my attention. :( Btw, Vaposhop's customer service is top notch. Keep doing what you're doing. It's a very welcome feeling to know I'm dealing with professionals who care about our satisfaction instead of a bunch of children who fail to understand the importance of customer service. It makes a huge difference.

Matteo 2017-11-05

Vaporizzatore ottimo..spedizione immediata e velocissima..team vaposhop super precisi!!!..grazie!!!

Pubblica una recensione

Vantaggi

Svantaggi

=
Verifica dell'età

È necessario avere compiuto 18 anni per visitare il sito VapoShop.