Arizer Extreme Q recensioni

Jill 2019-05-20
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Gets you wicked high
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Horrid instructions!!!

I love this! However, the instructions for a total newbie to this type herb consumption are sadly lacking. The font isn't much larger than a grain of salt...no exaggeration! And what's written in the manual is useless anyway. I would have shipped this back had I not found an 18 minute YouTube tutorial that explained everything. I saw another brand of vaporizer on a HBO show with Ted Danson about 10 years ago and loved the concept. That is, until I priced them at $350-500. That took me out of the game! A decade later, I discovered a much less expensive vaporizer, the Arizer Extreme Q 4.0, and immediately ordered one. OMG!!! I love it! I was trying to get away from vaping oils, because it seemed that my memory and coordination was tanking. Smoking green has really improved those problems. As it warms up outside for the summer, I'm less inclined to go out in the heat to smoke anything. But this Arizer has saved me from hanging out in the heat this summer. I do MMJ primarily because I have suffered from severe insomnia my entire life, and am terrified of sleeping pills, and MMJ knocks me out at a normal hour. Even vaping oils didn't always help me get to sleep, but this Arizer has even gotten around that! It's a great high, easily achieved, uses a lot less herb, and it's much easier on my lungs. I'd have given 5 stars had the instructions been even remotely readable and useful. An owner's manual should be designed for someone who doesn't know a thing about the machine, not for experienced folks. It desperately needs to be rewritten!

Ragioniere 2019-02-26

Il miglior rapporto qualità prezzo per un vaporizzatore da tavolo.

Dirk 2018-12-17
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Decent price
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

They always say that the Volcano provides better Vapor,but there are no blind tests to prove it and I think this one is hard to beat.Love the glass parts alsof,and also the remote.I did not test the wip yet,the balloons are great,also the aromatherapie works fijne, that's why I did recommend it to some of my friends.Thank you Arizer and thank you Vaposhop.

Krisztian 2018-09-25
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Received it with a cracked potpourri dish

My first vape was a MFLB, but it lacked what I really needed - the power that the Extreme Q possesses! It`s great for solo use or with a smaller group of friends and also for aromatherapy. I only gave it 4 stars because the glass potpourri dish has a crack on it - but it was packed perfectly safe for transportation so I think it is a result of someone`s previous neglegence, I don`t wanna blame no one :P

Toni 2018-06-18
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

Vaposhop sold me the best vaporizer i could ask for to my needs. This was my first desktop model and first time i tried balloon. I was blown away by the quality of vape and how small amount of herb takes me a long way. Very easy to use. It is slower yes to use than my portable vaporizer but i could not care less. There is a reason why the product coming from this is much much better than from my portable one. Glass is so much cleaner than plastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vaping experience.

A.Loca 2018-03-23

Davvero un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Il telecomando rende l'accesso alle impostazioni molto più veloce rispetto ai bottoni sulla base. Si può facilmente connettere a bong e bubbler. Il tempo di riscaldamento è molto corto e la temperatura massima è di 260°C, quindi con un po' di fibra di canapa o delle retine per concentrati si può usare per vaporizzatore più o meno qualsiasi tipo di concentrato.

Adelmo 2018-02-27

Arizer Extreme Q, un vero vaporizzatore, capace di offrire un sapore liscio anziché denso a seconda della propria scelta, effetto immediato sorprendente, da ottenere assolutamente.

Stelios 2018-02-01

One of the best vaporizers out there money can buy,and vaposhop is the playce to buy it.

Roberto 2017-12-12

Il pacco è arrivato nei tempi al interno sempre una piccola sorpesa da vaposhop.il vaporizatore lo consiglio per chi vuole un bel desktop multi funzione,sia con palloncino che con tubo stile o Narghilè in somma se hai un po di fantasia lo riesci a collegare dove preferisci,io preferisco fumarlo con il tubo cosidetta frusta,diciamo che ignuno ha i propri gusti, il vapore e fresco e saporito e se carichi e sei capace a fumare questo attrezzo lo potrai usare ancora meglio non posso paragonarlo al volcano anche perché non lo ho mai provato ho anche un crafty ma se sei a casa e hai tempo il tuo momento di relax aumenta con l'arizer un saluto a tutto lo staff di vaposhop VapoShop team: molte grazie Roberto e saluti da tutti noi!

Anonimo 2016-12-05

I had an Magic FlightBox and was for personal use only, but this vaporizer is even better and can be used by two or three people. Good vapes on the baloon and also on the whip. And for a finish i put on the aromatherapy, so the room does not smell :)

Pubblica una recensione

Vantaggi

Svantaggi

=
Verifica dell'età

È necessario avere compiuto 18 anni per visitare il sito VapoShop.