PAX 2 recensioni

  • xoxe:
    Got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted. 5 star product (PAX 2) and 5 stars to Vaposhop, no complaints whatsoever about them. Excellent service, won't hesitate to do buissness with them again in the future.
    2017-03-01
  • A:
    De perfecte vaporizer om ergens mee naar toe te nemen,in het begin was ik niet tevreden over de dampproductie,maar toen heb ik de ovenlid 2.0 besteld (met ventilatie) en de pusher (wanneer je de kruidenkamer niet helemaal hoeft te vullen) en deze upgrade was top. Direct dikke dampwolken van zeer goede kwaliteit. Het toestel wordt wel warm , dus is het aangeraden om de siliconen hoes te gebruiken.
    2017-02-11
  • Aurélie (Bouzou):
    Merci Vaposhop ! Mon Pax 2 a eu quelques problèmes dès sa réception mais l'équipe a su facilement trouver un solution. Toujours à l'écoute, je vous recommande de passer commande, vous ne serez pas déçu !

    Thanks Vaposhop ! My Pax 2 had some problems from the reception but the tream found a solution quickly ! I recommand to you to order here. You won't be sorry !
    2016-12-23
  • emjay:
    What an amazing little machine. Perfect for bringing with you. Small and inconspicuous. Packs more than enough herb for one person (I'm a frequent user), but if you plan to vape together with more than one buddy I would go for another vape. Love the design, looks so good. The LED's and motion sencing is nice, but I don't care much for the different "party modes". On a full charge i usually get 6-7 sessions. I highly recommend this vape. Thank you vaposhop
    2016-12-09
  • avcd:
    I was really impressed by the efficiency of this website, I had initially some problems with the colours of the vape since there weren't available both the black and the silver. However since I had to wait 1 week for the colour details, my vape arrived within 2 days. I am very happy with my PAX 2, it is very resistant and perhaps discrete as well!
    Thanks Vaposhop :)
    2016-11-30
  • Melissa:
    Nice vaporizer, great flavour, packs alot of herb and has a beautiful brushed metal finish.
    2016-11-15
  • Davor:
    Amazing portable vaporizer! Everything is as advertised, even got some gifts and free shipping with tracking!

    Thanks! Only thing I regret is not getting the half pack oven lid straight away, no it's sold out :(
    2016-11-04
  • Freeze:
    great product & super fast delivery / perfect ! thanks a lot for the box
    2016-07-28
  • Stijn De Baets:
    Degelijk product en een zeer imponerende look. Verdampt zeer goed vergeleken met andere draagbare vaporizers. Enige grote nadeel is dat het apparaat zeer warm kan worden!
    2016-07-09
  • anto :
    merci Vaposhop pour le sérieux de vos produits commande arriver dans les temps indiquer
    concernant le vaporisateur rien n'a dire goût et effet nickel de ma part un seul petit bémol c'est qu'il faut souviens le netoye mais misse à part ça, belle
    conception
    2016-03-22

Pubblica una recensione

=
Verifica dell'età

È necessario avere compiuto 18 anni per visitare il sito VapoShop.