PAX 2 recensioni

  • V. Kaiser:
    Meiner Meinung nach ein sehr guter Vapo. Super einfach zu bedienen und es Schmeckt einfach Geil.
    2017-10-30
  • Vaporiza:
    Ik heb de PAX 2 nu een dikke week, en ben erg tevreden. De batterij gaat niet suuuperlang mee waardoor ik het apparaat ook af en toe weg leg :D (je kan niet vapen tijdens het opladen). In vergelijking met vaste vaporizer modellen (ik vergelijk met de herbalaire 2.0) is het natuurlijk minder efficiënt, maar wel die overheerlijke pure dampsmaak. Ik kreeg spijtig genoeg de zilveren(?) versie opgestuurd, in plaats van de zwarte die ik bestelde!! Zonde. Ik heb het niet teruggestuurd omdat ik niet kon wachten om de PAX 2 te testen. Het design is zó mooi. Het wordt ook aangenaam warm bij langere sessies, je kan het steeds blijven vasthouden zonder probleem, lekker gezellig bij koud weer op verplaatsing! Niet twijfelen, de PAX 2 zit optimaal qua prijs/kwaliteit. Hopelijk brengt de PAX 2 mij nog jarenlang plezier...
    2017-10-06
  • Helge420:
    Ein sehr guter Vapo den ich jetzt seid ca. 1 Jahr benutze
    Zufriedener gehts nicht ! :D
    2017-10-06
  • RRR:
    On aime ou on n'aime pas je suppose, je l'ai acheté, je l'ai testé et j'ai détesté comme jamais. Ce n'est pas mon premier vapo et franchement je le trouve tout juste fonctionnel ( et encore ).
    Vaposhop, merci à eux, me l'a échangé contre le IQ de Davinci et je n'ai aucun regret, c'est le jour et la nuit.
    2017-09-28
  • gchr:
    I'm gladly surprised with this vaporizer. Been using an Arizer Solo for more than a couple of years, the battery was practically worn out so I had to either change it or get a new vaporizer, so I went for the PAX 2 now that its price has decreased on the launch of PAX 3.

    The Arizer Solo is a very powerful vaporizer and thought I'd be getting a less effective vape but more portability. Oh boy was I wrong, the PAX 2 is better on everything: bigger chamber, easier to clean, no mouthpiece, big vapor clouds and no toasted herbs at all! No need to mention how discrete and small it is! Eventho I'd prefer if it was slightly bigger overall.

    Must admit I was pissed off at first because I was getting no vapor on my first couple bowls until I learned how to properly grind and press the herbs inside the chamber; also using a second screen (not necessarily the one from PAX, you can use a folded basic round screen) improves the airflow a big deal and makes the whole experience perfect.

    Definately the best thing about PAX 3 is the fact PAX 2 is now on a very affordable price, totally worth it. 5/5 would buy again.
    2017-08-18
  • Hugo Aleixo:
    I'm completely satisfied with the purchase I made.

    First of all, the quality of PAX 2 is undeniable, combining great looks with great performance.

    And last but not least, I'd like to appreciate the customer support from Vaposhop for truly caring about customers and getting me a new unit after I broke the first one I received.

    I'll gladly buy from Vaposhop again soon.
    Thanks again
    2017-05-27
  • xoxe:
    Got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted. 5 star product (PAX 2) and 5 stars to Vaposhop, no complaints whatsoever about them. Excellent service, won't hesitate to do buissness with them again in the future.
    2017-03-01
  • A:
    De perfecte vaporizer om ergens mee naar toe te nemen,in het begin was ik niet tevreden over de dampproductie,maar toen heb ik de ovenlid 2.0 besteld (met ventilatie) en de pusher (wanneer je de kruidenkamer niet helemaal hoeft te vullen) en deze upgrade was top. Direct dikke dampwolken van zeer goede kwaliteit. Het toestel wordt wel warm , dus is het aangeraden om de siliconen hoes te gebruiken.
    2017-02-11
  • Aurélie (Bouzou):
    Merci Vaposhop ! Mon Pax 2 a eu quelques problèmes dès sa réception mais l'équipe a su facilement trouver un solution. Toujours à l'écoute, je vous recommande de passer commande, vous ne serez pas déçu !

    Thanks Vaposhop ! My Pax 2 had some problems from the reception but the tream found a solution quickly ! I recommand to you to order here. You won't be sorry !
    2016-12-23
  • emjay:
    What an amazing little machine. Perfect for bringing with you. Small and inconspicuous. Packs more than enough herb for one person (I'm a frequent user), but if you plan to vape together with more than one buddy I would go for another vape. Love the design, looks so good. The LED's and motion sencing is nice, but I don't care much for the different "party modes". On a full charge i usually get 6-7 sessions. I highly recommend this vape. Thank you vaposhop
    2016-12-09

Pubblica una recensione

=
Verifica dell'età

È necessario avere compiuto 18 anni per visitare il sito VapoShop.